Southern Niagara Mayors’ Luncheon

Southern Niagara Mayors’ Luncheon

Port Colborne – Wainfleet Chamber of Commerce Southern Tier Mayors’ Luncheon

Southern Tier Mayors’ Luncheon
Featuring 6 Niagara Region Mayors
– Mayor Dave Augustyn (Pelham)
– Mayor Frank Campion (Welland)
– Mayor Jim Diodati (Niagara Falls)
– Mayor April Jeffs (Wainfleet)
– Mayor John Maloney (Port Colborne)
– Mayor Wayne Redekop (Fort Erie)

Italian Canadian Cultural Centre
223 Bell St., Port Colborne



Posted on

March 30, 2016

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *